Paul Hacker .Net, TFS, Etc…

February 19, 2014

Conferences I am speaking at

Filed under: Team System — phacker @ 2:28 pm

One the things I enjoy is to speak to fellow geek peers at conferences. Lately I have been on a run. In November I spoke in St. Louis at their Day of Dot Net. It was a blast. Now I am off on a few more in the upcoming couple of months.

First up I am going to be in Orlando at the Orlando Code Camp on Saturday March 22nd 2014. I have two sessions. One on the new ALM features in TFS and Visual Studio 2013 and the other is a 100 level talk on Coded UI. Here is a link to my sessions. http://www.orlandocodecamp.com/Speaker/Details/2032

The following Saturday the 29th, I am going to be speaking in Mobile Alabama at the Alabama Day of Dot Net. I am doing the New ALM features in TFS/VS 2013 and one on the new Load Test Service Microsoft is offering. Here is a link to my sessions. http://sadodn.azurewebsites.net/Speaker/Details/6

Then I am off to Kansas City for their Developer Conference on Saturday May 17th. I will be doing the same talks I have scheduled in Mobile. Here is a link to those sessions. http://2014.kcdc.info/speakers/52c6ea10a614a1020089ea61

So I am up for more travel than normal, but I expect it to be a great time. If you are in the areas of these talks and are available to attend it would be great to see you out there. You should feel free to stop and say hello if you like.

-paul

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

