Paul Hacker .Net, TFS, Etc…

March 8, 2008

The Exchange Server 2007 installation process

Filed under: Team System — phacker @ 4:54 am

I have been playing around with Exchange lately to learn about setting it up in a production environment. Just another technology to understand a bit better. I am by no means an Exchange guru, so I did a bit of digging to see what I need to do to not only prep my server, but to do a smooth install. I happened to stumble across this great set of articles that I found to be quite a nice walk through. They use the beta product, but it really was no different than installing Exchange w/SP1. If you are curious, or want a quick rundown of the process, I suggest that you check these articles out.

Step-by-Step Guide: Test driving Exchange Server 2007

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

