Paul Hacker .Net, TFS, Etc…

August 10, 2007

ALM in VSTS at IndyTechFest

Filed under: Team System — phacker @ 3:01 pm

How’s that for acronyms šŸ™‚

I was recently contacted about speaker slots at the IndyTechFest that is going to be held in Indianapolis on October 13th 2007.  Not being one that likes to pass up the opportunity to speak in a public venue on a topic I am quite passionate about, I decided to submit the topic of ALM in VSTS. Well the forces are are my side it seems as they have decided that its was a good topic and so now I am speaking there. This is going to be my first time in this type of setting. I am just honored that they thought I would be a good candidate for this.

So if you are in the Indianapolis are on the day, check it out.

-paul

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

